top of page

SZone - Stalker Starter Kit Download For Pc [PC]





















































About This Content Start exploring the Zone with the Stalker Starter set! This box contains all that you need to survive the tough conditions: "Sverlo" Sniper Rifle (personal) - 1 pcs. VSS "Sverlo" Magazine x10 - 1 pcs. 9x39 SP-6 (Container, 25 packs) - 5 pcs. PSO-1 Sniper Scope - 1 pcs. ТТ Pistol (personal) - 1 pcs. TT Magazine x13 - 1 pcs. Hammer Shotgun (personal) - 1 pcs. 12/70 Buckshot (Container) - 5 pcs. 7.62x25 AP (Container) - 5 pcs. Elephant Gas Mask (personal) - 1 pcs. Army Backpack (personal, S-Camo) - 1 pcs. Enhanced "Antirad" - 2 pcs. Injector with Enhanced "Brusnikovka" - 5 pcs. Enhanced "Antiglue" - 2 pcs. Metal Detector (outdated) - 1 pcs. Portable Metal Detector (outdated) - 1 pcs. Salt Batteries 9V - 10 pcs. (1,000 charges) Old Stalker's Journal (14 days) - 1 pcs. Parcel for Ivy (15 days) - 1 pcs. Khurta (30 days) - 1 pcs. Viking Helmet (personal, 30 days) - 1 pcs. Portable Magnetic Grip Device (personal, 90 days) - 1 pcs. ATTENTION! Be sure to fully empty your inventory before opening. To avoid overloading, open within reach of a storage. All the premium items (from DLC) will be placed in "Rewards" tab in your game account (on website). From there you can send them to any of your characters in the game. 6d5b4406ea Title: sZone - Stalker Starter KitGenre: Action, Free to Play, Massively Multiplayer, RPGDeveloper:Cybertime SystemPublisher:Cybertime SystemRelease Date: 29 Aug, 2016 SZone - Stalker Starter Kit Download For Pc [PC] How do I find\/use this starter kit? I cannot figure it out, I am in game, tried relog, restart client, etc. cannot find anything.. Buying this dnt make u invincible but does help a shtload, dnt waste ur hammer shotgun just yet tho get your shotgun skill to lv4 then that shotty will be godlyif ur starting out this will be the best thing u buy ever, and the best part is tht starter MAGD (Magnetic Gripping Device) is personal so u wont lose it on repawns hehehehehe I enjoyed this product so get it and enjoy Szone. very good to help me in game. I got this kit maby two years ago and when the update came for the sverlo sniper rifle and I went to their website and see if its in my reward wasnt their or checked the dlc puches and see if it was their wasnt and I contaced them on their web site and they didnt respond.. So help full DLC. First off I love the S.T.A.L.K.E.R series and have played all of the games with multiple mods. Kudos to the team that is bring this online.The Starter Kit though is a issue. Once purchased through steam it says that the DLC is installed however it does not show up in my inventory. I bought this kit because I wanted to give something to the team and as $14 US seems over priced for the content. Regardless I expected it to show up in my inventory and have been sorely disappointed. I've looked in my warehouse and I've spoken to the Blacksmith (at the station) who sells the kits for 1,000 G.R. Neither of these turned up the goods. Total waste of money.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page